• Lascia Ch'Io Pianga (BB)

Lascia Ch'Io Pianga from Rinaldo, Act 2
Georg Friedrich Händel, arranged for Soprano Voice and Brass Band by Thibaut Bruniaux

Publication details:
Title Lascia Ch'Io Pianga
Subtitle Rinaldo, Act 2
Composer Georg Friedrich Händel
Arranger Thibaut Bruniaux
Instrumentation Brass Band
Duration 4.45
Difficulty Easy

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Lascia Ch'Io Pianga (BB)

  • Composer: Georg Friedrich Händel
  • Title: Lascia Ch'Io Pianga
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Instrumentation :Brass Band
  • Duration :4.45
  • Difficulty :Easy
PDF Sample Score :
  • € 49.00

Available Options