• African Odyssey (FA)

African Odyssey
Suite voor fanfare orkest van Richard Grantham in vif delen:
I.   Intrada
II.  Open Plains(solo voo flugelhorn)
III. Sahara
IV. Spirit of Africa(euphonium en cornet feature)
V.  Finale

Publication details:
Title African Odyssey
Composer Richard Grantham
Instrumentation Fanfare
Duration 16.10
Difficulty Medium/Difficult

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

African Odyssey (FA)

  • Composer: Richard Grantham
  • Title: African Odyssey
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Instrumentation :Fanfare
  • Duration :16.10
  • Difficulty :Medium/Difficult
PDF Sample Score :
  • € 196.50